ISL Winners List and Runners List of all seasons

ISL Winners List: If you love watching football then it is good news for you that Indian Super League is going to live in 2023 very soon. All the seasons of ISL are very successful because people are loving to see some popular football matches to get happen on Indian grounds. The best thing people found is that they are getting a new platform to explore things more briefly.

ISL Live Streaming

There is always a huge craze for Football in India but it is not showcased because the national team has not achieved something bigger. But it is good news for football lovers in India that Indian Super League got a huge popularity and will be continued for some years. If you want to know the ISL Winners List and Runners List of all the seasons then just stay with us in this article and get to know everything.

ISL Winners and Runners List of All Seasons

There is always a tough competition between all the clubs to come to the semi-finals. Now the ninth season will get played this year and the teams have started practicing for that. There are many new players that we will get to see performing this year. People are very excited to watch the new season and also started making their schedules accordingly.

ISL Live Streaming

ISL Winners List

If you are also looking for some real entertainment this season then just make your schedules accordingly. The next season will get started in the fourth quarter of this year. The clubs have signed their players to make the best team. ISL is also said as the IPL of football because the rules are the same as IPL.

ISL Live Streaming

Winners List Of ISL All Season

Seasons Winners Match Score Runner-ups
2014 ATK 1-0 Kerala Blasters
2015 Chennaiyin 3-2 Goa
2016 ATK 1-1 (4-3) Kerala Blasters
2017-18 Chennaiyin 3-2 Bengaluru
2018-19 Bengaluru 1-0 Goa
2019-20 ATK 3-1 Chennaiyin
2020-21 Mumbai City 2-1 ATK Mohun Bagan

Yes, only four players are allowed to play in the match and the team can go with six players to be added to the squad. It is always essential to know the previous winners of the season and that’s why we are here to provide you with the information. Here, we have given the winner’s list and runners’ list of all seasons that you should know.

ISL Points Table


So that’s all about the winners and runners list of all seasons. As the teams have practiced a lot to get the best results and that’s what we have seen in the list. We hope that the information remains helpful for you but still, if you have any doubts then you can ask us in the comment section.

ISL Live Streaming


Who has won the ISL 2024?

Ans. Hyderabad FC has won the ISL 8th season and has beaten Kerala Blasters in the penalty shootout by 1 – 0.

Who is considered the king of ISL?

Ans. The Goa former player Ferran Corominas is considered the king of the ISL. As he has scored a total number of 48 goals in just three seasons, which is a big achievement for any player.

Who is the best dribbler in the ISL?

Ans. The player of Kerala Blaster, Sahal Abdul Samad is the best dribbler in the ISL.

1 thought on “ISL Winners List and Runners List of all seasons”

Leave a Comment